Live

Past Shows

Location Tickets Date
Rockwood Music Hall 2, NY, NY Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Pete's Candy Store, Brooklyn, NY Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:00pm
Bowery Electric, New York, NY Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 9:00pm
Rockwood Music Hall 2, NY, NY Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:30pm
Cameo Gallery, Brooklyn, NY Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 8:45pm
Bowery Electric, New York, NY Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 9:00pm
Bowery Electric, New York, NY Monday, July 1, 2013 - 8:30pm
City Winery, New York, NY Monday, June 17, 2013 - 7:00pm
Union Pool, Brooklyn, NY Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 9:00pm
Rockwood Music Hall 2, NY, NY Monday, February 18, 2013 - 9:30pm
Rockwood Music Hall 1, NY, NY Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 9:30pm
Union Pool, Brooklyn, NY Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 8:00pm
Rockwood Music Hall 2, NY, NY Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00pm
Rockwood Music Hall 2, NY, NY Monday, October 15, 2012 - 9:00pm
Cameo Gallery, Brooklyn, NY Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 9:00pm
Manhattan Inn, Brooklyn, NY Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 10:30pm
Glasslands, Brooklyn, NY Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 10:00pm